PO BOX 134, OLYMPIA WA 98507 | (360) 943-3880 | (800) 491-9322

WFCA Staff

The following are administrative staff and contract employees of the Washington Fire Commissioners Association.

Administrative Staff

Executive Director:
Roger Ferris  rogerf@wfca.wa.gov  

Administrative Manager:
Nora Eylenfeldt  norae@wfca.wa.gov  

Finance Manager:
Sandy Babcock  sandyb@wfca.wa.gov  

Member Services Coordinator:
Amber Nolan  ambern@wfca.wa.gov  

Health Care Manager:
Jim Lux  jiml@wfca.wa.gov 

Contract Employees

Lobbyist:
Ryan Spiller  ryan@capconn.net 
or 360.789.5246

Lobbyist:
Sandi Swarthout  sswarthout@capconn.net 
or 360.357.6720